The National Health Commission (NHC) of the Office of the Prime Minister has published four (4) Bills to be enacted by the Parliament of Dominica on the Government’s website. The Bills are:


  1. Hospitals Authority
  2. Medical Professions
  3. Nursing Professions, and
  4. Pharmacy Professions.


Stakeholders and members of the public are invited to view the Bills on the Government’s website at: and send their comments to the National Health Commission at email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  All comments should be received on or before Monday 21st September 2020.