Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Thursday, 29 October 2020

On behalf of the Government and people of St. Kitts and Nevis, Prime Minister Dr. the Honourable Timothy Harris offers his sincere congratulations to the re-elected Prime Minister of the Commonwealth of Dominica, Honorable Roosevelt Skerrit who was sworn into office for a fifth consecutive term on Saturday, December 7th 2019.

Prime Minister Skerrit’s Dominica Labour Party won 18 of the 21 legislative seats on Friday, December 6th.  

“My Cabinet colleagues and I extend best wishes to Prime Minister Skerrit and his government, and I convey our strong desire to continue working together in advancing both our nations’ efforts and commitments to our people, as well as those of the OECS and CARICOM,” Prime Minister Harris said this week.


Find Us On Facebook