Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Wednesday, 12 August 2020


North: The Southern Boundary of the Cottage Constituency to Morne Brules, then along part of the south-western boundary of the Paix Bouche Constituency to the intersection of the Blenheim and Beauplan Rivers;

East: The Western Boundary of the Paix Bouche Constituency;

South-west: The North-Eastern Boundary of the Colihaut Constituency;

West: The sea.


Dos D’Ane, Bornes, Glanvillia, Portsmouth


Ian Douglas – Dominica Labour Party

Jefferson James – United Workers Party


N.B There are twenty-two (22) candidates who will be contesting elections for the first time and thirteen (13) female candidates.

Find Us On Facebook